Latest News
Ph.D. Course Work is starting from 16/JAN/2018 (Tuesday). Singhania University Research Entrance Test (SURET) is going to be held on 07/JAN/2018 (Sunday) www.singhaniauniversity.ac.in and www.singhaniauniversity.co.in are the only official website rest all are fake MBBS First year examination will be held on 20,21,22 of December 2017 and Second year examination will be held on 20,21,22,23 of December 2017 Trial for Boxing begins from 08-NOV-2017 at 2 PM. Last date for submission of complete Course Fees for All Foreign National Students is 15-NOV-2017 Ph.D. Course Work is starting from 07/NOV/2017 Singhania University Research Entrance Test (SURET) is going to be held on 12/NOV/2017 (Sunday) Last date for December 2017 Examination Form is 20th November 2017 without late fee i.e. Rs. 1000. Thereafter, with a late fee of Rs. 500 (Total Rs. 1500) up to 30th November 2017. Last date for submission of re-registration form (For MBBS Old Students) without late fees is 11 Sept 2017. Late fees for fresh admission and re-registration (for old students) after 30 Sept 2017 To 31 Oct 2017 will be Rs. 1000. Last date for submission of application form without late fees for fresh admission & re-registration (For Old Students) is 30 Sept 2017. - MBBS ADMISSION IS OPEN UPTO 30-10-2017, REGISTRATION FEE IS RS. 6000/.

Contact Information

SINGHANIA UNIVERSITY

Pacheri Bari, Jhunjhunu - 333 515

Rajasthan, INDIA

+91-8955515516 (10 A.M. to 6 P.M., Mon to Fri)

info@singhaniauniversity.co.in

Visit Google Map


Our Admission Office

Delhi Office

N-17, Pal Building,

Green Park, Ext. New Delhi

delhi@singhaniauniversity.ac.in

+91-8087533883

Mumbai Office

83-C Mittal Tower,

Nariman Point, Mumbai 400 021

mumbai@singhaniauniversity.ac.in

+91- 8793155775

Bangalore Office

204-A Mittal Tower,

6 Mahatma Gandhi Road, Bangalore 560 001

bangalore@singhaniauniversity.ac.in

+91- 8793155775

Hyderabad Office

6th Floor Suit # 614 Babu Khan Estate,

Hyderabad Bagh, Hyderabad 500 029

hyderabad@singhaniauniversity.ac.in

+91- 8793155775

Lucknow Office

D-401 Second Floor Sahara Plaza Patrakarpuram Gomti Nagar

Lucknow

lucknow@singhaniauniversity.ac.in

+099-58065656

Kolkata Office

75C Park Street (1st Floor)

Kolkata

calcutta@singhaniauniversity.ac.in

+033-22276270 | +91-7042198612

IMT Manesar Office

Plot No. 271, Sector 6,

IMT Manesar, Haryana

manesar@singhaniauniversity.ac.in

+91-7042198610 | +91-7042198608

Jaipur Office

IT 2012 B,Sitapura Indtrl. Area, Nr. Gandhi Hospital

Jaipur

jaipur@singhaniauniversity.ac.in

+91-7740850000-7838195809 | +91 8955515516

Indore Office

Millinda Manor, Rabindranath Tagore marg south tukogani

Indore

indore@singhaniauniversity.ac.in

+91-8793155775

Inquiry and Feedback
Please fill information below to send us a message.