Latest News
Ph.D. Course Work is starting from 29/JAN/2018 (Monday). Singhania University Research Entrance Test (SURET) is going to be held on 07/JAN/2018 (Sunday) www.singhaniauniversity.ac.in and www.singhaniauniversity.co.in are the only official website rest all are fake Last date for submission of complete Course Fees for All Foreign National Students is 15-NOV-2017 Last date for December 2017 Examination Form is 20th November 2017 without late fee i.e. Rs. 1000. Thereafter, with a late fee of Rs. 500 (Total Rs. 1500) up to 30th November 2017. Last date for submission of re-registration form (For MBBS Old Students) without late fees is 11 Sept 2017. Late fees for fresh admission and re-registration (for old students) after 30 Sept 2017 To 31 Oct 2017 will be Rs. 1000. Last date for submission of application form without late fees for fresh admission & re-registration (For Old Students) is 30 Sept 2017.

Contact Information

SINGHANIA UNIVERSITY

Pacheri Bari, Jhunjhunu - 333 515

Rajasthan, INDIA

+91-8955515516 (10 A.M. to 6 P.M., Mon to Fri)

info@singhaniauniversity.co.in

Visit Google Map


Our Admission Office

Delhi Office

N-17, Pal Building,

Green Park, Ext. New Delhi

delhi@singhaniauniversity.ac.in

+91-8087533883

Mumbai Office

83-C Mittal Tower,

Nariman Point, Mumbai 400 021

mumbai@singhaniauniversity.ac.in

+91- 8793155775

Bangalore Office

204-A Mittal Tower,

6 Mahatma Gandhi Road, Bangalore 560 001

bangalore@singhaniauniversity.ac.in

+91- 8793155775

Hyderabad Office

6th Floor Suit # 614 Babu Khan Estate,

Hyderabad Bagh, Hyderabad 500 029

hyderabad@singhaniauniversity.ac.in

+91- 8793155775

Lucknow Office

D-401 Second Floor Sahara Plaza Patrakarpuram Gomti Nagar

Lucknow

lucknow@singhaniauniversity.ac.in

+099-58065656

Kolkata Office

75C Park Street (1st Floor)

Kolkata

calcutta@singhaniauniversity.ac.in

+033-22276270 | +91-7042198612

IMT Manesar Office

Plot No. 271, Sector 6,

IMT Manesar, Haryana

manesar@singhaniauniversity.ac.in

+91-7042198610 | +91-7042198608

Neemrana Office

G25, Phase-I RIICO Industrial Area

Neemrana -301705

neemranacampus@singhaniauniversity.ac.in

+91-8740800800 | +91 8742800800

Jaipur Office

IT 2012 B,Sitapura Indtrl. Area, Nr. Gandhi Hospital

Jaipur

jaipur@singhaniauniversity.ac.in

+91-7740850000 | +91 8955515516

Indore Office

Millinda Manor, Rabindranath Tagore marg south tukogani

Indore

indore@singhaniauniversity.ac.in

+91-8793155775

Inquiry and Feedback
Please fill information below to send us a message.