MBBS Registration
Apply for MBBS Registration
Latest News
- MBBS ADMISSION IS OPEN UPTO 31-08-2017, REGISTRATION FEE IS 6000/.- - Ph.D. Course Work is starting from 17 Aug 2017 - Singhania University Research Entrance Test (SURET) will be held on 20 Aug 2017

Contact Information

SINGHANIA UNIVERSITY

Pacheri Bari, Jhunjhunu - 333 515

Rajasthan, INDIA

+91-8955515516 (10 A.M. to 6 P.M., Mon to Fri)

+91 - 1593 - 271003

info@singhaniauniversity.co.in

Visit Google Map


Our Admission Office

Delhi Office

N-17, Pal Building,

Green Park, Ext. New Delhi

delhi@singhaniauniversity.ac.in

+91-7042198605 | +91-7042198606

Mumbai Office

83-C Mittal Tower,

Nariman Point, Mumbai 400 021

mumbai@singhaniauniversity.ac.in

+91- 8793155775 | +91- 7042198605

Bangalore Office

204-A Mittal Tower,

6 Mahatma Gandhi Road, Bangalore 560 001

bangalore@singhaniauniversity.ac.in

+91- 8793155775 | +91- 7042198605

Hyderabad Office

6th Floor Suit # 614 Babu Khan Estate,

Hyderabad Bagh, Hyderabad 500 029

hyderabad@singhaniauniversity.ac.in

+91- 8793155775 | +91- 7042198605

Lucknow Office

D-401 Second Floor Sahara Plaza Patrakarpuram Gomti Nagar

Lucknow

lucknow@singhaniauniversity.ac.in

+099-58065656 | +91-7042198605

Kolkata Office

75C Park Street (1st Floor)

Kolkata

calcutta@singhaniauniversity.ac.in

+033-22276270 | +91-7042198612

IMT Manesar Office

Plot No. 271, Sector 6,

IMT Manesar, Haryana

manesar@singhaniauniversity.ac.in

+91-7042198610 | +91-7042198608

Jaipur Office

IT 2012 B,Sitapura Indtrl. Area, Nr. Gandhi Hospital

Jaipur

jaipur@singhaniauniversity.ac.in

+91-7740850000-7838195809 | +91 8955515516

Indore Office

Millinda Manor, Rabindranath Tagore marg south tukogani

Indore

indore@singhaniauniversity.ac.in

+91-8793155775 | +91-7042198605

Inquiry and Feedback
Please fill information below to send us a message.