Quick Enquiry
Admission Enquiry Form

HELPLINE NUMBERS

(10 AM to 6 PM)
ENQUIRE NOW
+91-8955515516 helpline@singhaniauniversity.ac.in

For Other Queries

request@singhaniauniversity.ac.in

For Verifications

+91-8448515516 admission@singhaniauniversity.ac.in

For Admissions Only

HELPLINE NUMBERS

(10 AM to 6 PM)

For Other Queries

+91-8955515516

For Admissions Only

+91-8448515516 Apply Now
Latest News
December 2021 examination online form is available on Website. Fill examination form to download hall ticket. Singhania University Mentor-Mentee Program being organized on 20th Nov 2021 at 3:00 PM. On Zoom. The course work of Research Scholars will start from 22nd November 2021 Ph.D. Entrance exam (SURET) will be conduct on date 27-11-2021. July/August 2021 examinations result will be declare on 15-09-2021 August (July) 2021 examination date sheet and online form is available on Website. Fill examination form to download hall ticket. Admissions open for session July 2021. NOTICE: As per the guidelines, due to Covid pandemic, the new session JUNE 21 will start in august and to be termed as AUGUST 21. July 2021 examination online form is available on Website. Fill examination form to download hall ticket. All the students can access e-resources such as e-books, audio books, video lectures, thesis, articles etc on any topic/subject through SINGHANIA UNIVERSITY DIGITAL LIBRARY from their student login.

Contact Information



REPEC ANDHRA PRADESH

+91-8341122391

TELANGANA,HYDERABAD

REPEC WEST BENGAL

+91-9831085642

WEST BENGAL, BIDHAN NAGAR

REPEC ANDHRA PRADESH

+91-9959964396

TELANGANA,HYDERABAD

REPEC WEST BENGAL,SIKKIM, ARUNACHAL PRADESH, JHARKHAND

+91-9609108106

WEST BENGAL, SILIGURI


REPEC KERALA, TAMIL NADU

+91-7448833422

TAMIL NADU, CHENNAI

REPEC KARNATAKA

+91-9886888172

KARNATAKA, BANGALORE

REPEC UTTAR PRADESH

+91-9837001544

UTTAR PRADESH, AGRA

REPEC DELHI

+91-7027043492

DELHI, NORTH WEST DELHI

REPEC UTTAR PRADESH

+91-9811671229

UTTAR PRADESH, NOIDA

REPEC DELHI

+91-9810115973

DELHI, NEW DELHI

REPEC DELHI

+91-9350042595

DELHI, NEW DELHI

REPEC RAJASTHAN

+91-9462008877

RAJASTHAN, ALWAR

REPEC KERALA, TAMIL NADU

+91-8939846510

TAMIL NADU, CHENNAI

REPEC MAHARASTRA, GUJRAT

+91-9102092090

BIHAR, BHABUA

REPEC DELHI

+91-9971271963

DELHI, NEW DELHI

REPEC UTTAR PRADESH

+91-8874669857

UTTAR PRADESH, BASTI

REPEC ANDHRA PRADESH

+91-8328299846

ANDHRA PRADESH, VISHAKHAPATNAM



Faculty of medicine

Dr. Neeraj Malviya (Pro Vice Chancellor)

neeraj@singhaniauniversity.ac.in

+91-9982609208

Dr Anand Singh (Dean, Medical Sciences)

anand@singhaniauniversity.ac.in

+91-9982609206

Department of Allied Healthcare & Professional

Dr Satish (Head of Department)

satish@singhaniauniversity.ac.in



Department of Indian system of medicine

Dr Virender (Head of Department)

virender@singhaniauniversity.ac.in

Department of Computer Science & IT

Dr Manisha (Head of Department)

manisha@singhaniauniversity.ac.in

Department of applied science

Dr Sarita (Head of Department)

sarita@singhaniauniversity.ac.in

Department of Life science

Miss. Nidhi Saini (Head of Department)

nidhi@singhaniauniversity.ac.in

Department of Machanical & Civil Engineering

Mrs. Preti sengar (Head of Department)

preeti@singhaniauniversity.ac.in

Department of Law and Management

legal@singhaniauniversity.ac.in

Department of ECE & EE

Mr. Suresh (Head of Department)

suresh.kumar@singhaniauniversity.ac.in

Department of Research & Development

Dr. Uma Shankar Yadav (Director)

research@singhaniauniversity.ac.in

+91-9982609200

Dr. Sumer Singh (Dean, Research & Development)

research@singhaniauniversity.ac.in

+91-9982609203

Dr. Yogesh

+91-9982609205

Department of Humanities

Dr. Dharampal (Head of Department)



Dr. Manisha Yadav (Controller of Examination)

manisha@singhaniauniversity.ac.in

Dr. Anoop Sharma (Registrar)

anoop@singhaniauniversity.ac.in

+91-9982609202

Dr. Neeraj Malviya (Pro Vice Chancellor)

neeraj@singhaniauniversity.ac.in

+91-9982609208

Dr. Pawan Tripathi (Pro Vice Chancellor)

pawan@singhaniauniversity.ac.in

+91-9982609201

Dr. Uma Shankar Yadav (Pro Vice Chancellor)

usyadav@singhaniauniversity.ac.in

+91-9982609200

Mr. Krishna Mohan Dixit (Vice Chancellor)

kmdixit@singhaniauniversity.ac.in

VC Office : +91-9982609000

Dr. Pratibha Malviya (Principal NDSIS)

+91-9982609209

Mr. Vijender Kumar (Network Admin)

+91-9982609211

Helpdesk

helpdesk@singhaniauniversity.ac.in

+91-9982609207

Miss. Rakhi (Reception)

+91-9982609204

SINGHANIA UNIVERSITY

Pacheri Bari, Jhunjhunu - 333 515

Rajasthan, INDIA

+91-8955515516 (10 A.M. to 6 P.M., Mon to Fri)

info@singhaniauniversity.co.in

request@singhaniauniversity.ac.in

Visit Google Map

SINGHANIA UNIVERSITY STUDENTS AND STAFF WELFARE ASSOCIATION TRUST

N-17, Green Park Extension,

New Delhi 110016

Delhi, India

+91-9982609200


SINGHANIA UNIVERSITY-DELHI CAMPUS

C 56 A/20 Sector 62, In front of Samsung C-Block, Phase 2, Industrial Area

Noida-NCR, 201301

helpline.suec@singhaniauniversity.ac.in

+91-7678404584 / 9794182244

Our Admission Office

Mumbai Office

83-C Mittal Tower,

Nariman Point, Mumbai 400 021

+91-9029191090 / 7649091609 / 9713974042

Bangalore Office

204-A Mittal Tower,

6 Mahatma Gandhi Road, Bangalore 560 001

+91-9019114922/ 9901884980/ 8025588763

Hyderabad Office

6th Floor Suit # 614 Babu Khan Estate,

Hyderabad Bagh, Hyderabad 500 029

+91 9029191090 / 7649091609 / 9713974042

Lucknow Office

D-401 Second Floor Sahara Plaza Patrakarpuram Gomti Nagar

Lucknow

lucknow@singhaniauniversity.ac.in

+099-58065656

Kolkata Office

75C Park Street (1st Floor)

Kolkata

calcutta@singhaniauniversity.ac.in

+91-7890015586

IMT Manesar Office

Plot No. 271, Sector 6,

IMT Manesar, Haryana

manesar@singhaniauniversity.ac.in

+91-7042198610 | +91-7042198608

Jaipur Office

IT 2012 B,Sitapura Indtrl. Area, Nr. Gandhi Hospital

Jaipur

jaipur@singhaniauniversity.ac.in

+91-7740850000 | +91 8955515516 | +91 9982609212

Indore Office

Millinda Manor, Rabindranath Tagore marg south tukogani

Indore

+91-9224446737 / 7903421479 / 9029191090
/ 7649091609 / 9713974042


Neemrana Office

G25, Phase-I RIICO Industrial Area

Neemrana -301705

+91-9982609214 | +91 7620900243

Delhi Office

N-17, Pal Building,

Green Park, Ext. New Delhi

harikishansharma@rediffmail.com

+91-7838195809

Guwahati Office

Flat No. 4C, 4th Floor, Block C, Sneha Nivas,

Uzanbazar, S.R.S Road, Guwahati - 781001

Delhi Office

F block vasant vihar,

new delhi 110057

vishal@singhaniauniversity.ac.in

+91-7303588830

Delhi Office

1103, 1st Floor, Block 1,CSP UNIT,

DLF Capital Greens, 15, Shivaji Marg, New Motinagar, New delhi- 110015

singhaniauniversity.north@gmail.com

+919818111835

Kashmir Center

Freinds colony, pehru iqbal abad ananthang 192101

+917889767556






Lucknow Center

Tower B1-UNIT 629

DLF My Pad Vibhuti Khand,Gomti nagar,Lucknow

+917704824991

Inquiry and Feedback
Please fill information below to send us a message.



Women Grievance Cell

1) Miss Pratibha

2) Miss Manisha

3) Miss Nidhi

women.grievancecell@singhaniauniversity.ac.in



For Legal Consultancy

Mail :- Singhania& Co.LLP

legal@singhaniauniversity.ac.in